Page 52 of 52

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Thu Apr 16, 2020 8:32 am
by TheSquareTigerYT
New games I got for the PS Plus monthly games were Uncharted 4 and Dirt Ralley.

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Sat Jun 06, 2020 1:39 am
by elijah2011
A New game we played is StarCraft 2

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Sun Jun 14, 2020 6:12 pm
by Polar_Guardian
I did, I got slime rancher for my Xbox. It's a very interesting game with a lot of things to find, and discover.

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Wed Jul 01, 2020 8:40 pm
by Zolumus
My two most recent "new games" are Black Desert Mobile (already kinda tired of it) and MineCraft. I'm stuck on MC right now! Prism, I'm coming for ya!

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Sun Jul 05, 2020 9:59 pm
by Budgie
Just bought Mario Kart for the Wii. Hasn't arrived yet, so I dunno how fun it'll be, but I've played other entries before, so it'll be fine.

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Tue Jul 07, 2020 2:10 am
by Emma4417
I just got Animal Crossing New Horizons for my Nintendo Switch. I really like it!

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2020 8:57 am
by player1986
i am playing path of exile recently

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:24 am
by potatoda1st
i just got java i was playing bedrock

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Tue Sep 22, 2020 6:05 pm
by jacknikola
I recently tried an Opensource FPS named Xonotic. The game is pretty good, but the community, the users, and the public servers thereof have very low morale standards, which is disappointing.

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Mon Oct 12, 2020 6:49 am
by chocoholic93
Stardew valley. A charming and deceptively addicting game

Re: New games v. 2.0

Posted: Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:21 pm
by PumiiH
potatoda1st wrote: Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:24 am i just got java i was playing bedrock
Same, I was hoping for agape to a bedrock server since playing on the phone is more comfortable