Page 83 of 87

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 8:58 pm
by GodisAwesome1000
I have 1 fidget spinner and it is blue and my favorite color is blue

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:26 pm
by Redflash
I do not listen to CDs.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Fri Sep 29, 2017 7:03 pm
by BedsideSet87505
The last CD I bought was actually a record--CCR's Green River. I'm a huge fan of CCR, and I thought it'd be cool to have it.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sun Oct 01, 2017 5:31 pm
by Wolfyminer
Replying on behalf of my two children, Wolfyminer and Wolfymajor,

not exactly music CDs, but, Auto B Good. Great animations with good lessons, and music.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Tue Oct 03, 2017 7:35 am
by Notbeastlord
Wonder Woman

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Tue Oct 03, 2017 11:12 am
by HonryZeNocturnal
The Heavy, El Camino

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 5:45 pm
by RickkyBoy_201
I've never bought a cd before :o

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 8:58 pm
by _erinisnotonfire
I've only gotten a Teen Beach Movie CD 4 years ago apart from that Iv'e never bought/received a CD that I can remember in my life

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 5:24 pm
by cedaroak
I go to the thrift store to look for classical music. Some Mozart piano concertos were in my last batch I got

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 5:30 pm
by SelinBeanBean
I honestly don't remember hehe

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:04 pm
by Petera
Oh my word, okay memory bank, do your thing.
...
I think it was Hillsong's "A Beautiful Exchange" album? I just use Spotify now. :P

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:37 pm
by JCServant
I think it was Lauren Daigle's album. I don't actually buy many albums but I like her music so I bought it.

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:42 pm
by FrostedChocolate
Pop memories 1930's

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:46 am
by davo_ray
A Christian worship music CD by Rudy Davis, called "Call To Him."

Re: Last CD You Bought?

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:47 pm
by XxlakerpanxX
Battlefield 1 disc