Page 109 of 113

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 12:07 pm
by Petera
Marvel's Inhumans, with my Bro and Dad. Love it so far!

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Thu Oct 26, 2017 7:14 pm
by JCServant
wow this one is actually very hard for me to answer since I don't watch tv and I am sitting here trying to think of the last show I actually watched :?
The last thing I did watch on tv was one of the Presidential debates. So that shows how long it has been.

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Sat Oct 28, 2017 6:40 pm
by FrostedChocolate
Rick and Morty

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Wed Nov 01, 2017 12:05 pm
by Lucia_Hamilton
I like to watch the tv show Jessie

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 4:47 pm
by XxlakerpanxX
Pokemon X and Y

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 8:50 pm
by Uovan
The walking dead

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 6:35 pm
by KoolGirl
Leave it to beaver. Haha. Its a classic. I love there shows

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:12 am
by LiveLifeInColor
The last TV show i watched was this little kids show (I honestly don't remember the name) because the little girl that i was watching made me sit down and watch it with her =P

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:08 am
by BlackCheetahYT
UnspeakableGaming. But if youtube doesn't count then I think it was NCIS my sister was watching and I only watched a little bit

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:51 pm
by funnyman766
Rosewood, Pretty good show so far!

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 3:10 pm
by jacklaster
Dragon ball super <3

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:39 pm
by Cloaking_Ocean
@Chozon1 American Dragon is an awesome TV show! I think the last one I've watched is the Office.

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:02 am
by Nixnax786
The last TV show I watched was the Grand Tour and was quite funny. I enjoyed it as like cars.

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:30 am
by EccentricPickle
I think OK KO counts, right?

Re: What was the last TV show you watched?

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2018 1:54 am
by Grandewhopper
Rick and Morty, it's fun but doesn't reflect christian values so I wouldn't recommend it.