Your favorite TV shows

Chewie41
Noob
Noob
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Oct 07, 2015 11:25 am

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby Chewie41 » Wed Oct 07, 2015 11:30 am

I like to watch Merlin, Doctor Who, science shows and animal shows.

User avatar
Muddy56
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Oct 18, 2015 6:28 pm
Contact:

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby Muddy56 » Sun Oct 18, 2015 7:04 pm

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D and the Middle.

User avatar
bmanyugioh
Noob
Noob
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:27 am

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby bmanyugioh » Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:47 am

It's between Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (I see I'm not the only one :mrgreen:) and House, M.D.

sugar_cane_gang
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 8:55 pm

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby sugar_cane_gang » Tue Oct 20, 2015 9:51 pm

My favorite TV shows are the Andy Griffith show, the Waltons, and the Little Rascals.

Ava Rose
Noob
Noob
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Oct 20, 2015 12:01 pm

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby Ava Rose » Wed Oct 21, 2015 8:50 pm

Game shows

LilAthales
Noob
Noob
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:28 pm

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby LilAthales » Fri Oct 30, 2015 6:13 pm

I watch Star trek next generation on tv, and my little pony tv shows online.

aimbeau
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2015 6:23 pm

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby aimbeau » Mon Nov 02, 2015 6:34 pm

Once Upon A Time.

User avatar
StampysBud2015
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 12, 2015 10:07 am

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby StampysBud2015 » Fri Nov 13, 2015 10:27 am

I love Amazing World of Gumball

miawiepup
Noob
Noob
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Nov 14, 2015 5:48 pm

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby miawiepup » Sat Nov 14, 2015 6:18 pm

My favorite Youtuber is StacyPlays :D

User avatar
purplepig01
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:23 pm
Location: Tennessee

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby purplepig01 » Fri Nov 27, 2015 7:43 pm

My favorite is "Star vs The Forces Of Evil".

User avatar
BlackWolf468
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Nov 01, 2015 8:16 pm
Location: Kansas, USA

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby BlackWolf468 » Wed Dec 30, 2015 9:24 pm

I have so many favorite TV shows, it is hard to pick just one. My top favorite TV shows would have to be Scooby Doo, Hogan's Heroes, and Futurama.

xXDr34dL0rdXx
Noob
Noob
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2016 2:01 pm

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby xXDr34dL0rdXx » Mon Jan 18, 2016 2:12 pm

Mine is: Either pokemon Or The Flash

soulofcaramel
Noob
Noob
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jan 19, 2016 3:50 pm

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby soulofcaramel » Tue Jan 19, 2016 4:16 pm

Favorite TV show.... I very much enjoyed House Of Cards

YedidYah
Noob
Noob
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 12:42 am

Re: 15 posting suggestions to get started

Postby YedidYah » Mon Jan 25, 2016 1:01 am

Post 3
What was the last TV show you watched?
(Not really answering the question) One of my favorites is Duck Dynasty. I think I watched it last.

User avatar
Ojara
Noob
Noob
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2016 9:23 pm
Location: ME

Re: Your favorite TV shows

Postby Ojara » Thu Jan 28, 2016 9:10 am

I like to watch Merlin, Doctor Who, science shows and animal shows.
Merlin was GREAT! ...and then it ended.
My favorite show that comes to mind is Heroes. (Not the new one, haven't watched it yet.)


Return to “TV Shows”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests