Ask skeer

If you want to publicly ask a specific member a question, do so here.
skeer
Hi, I figured I'd post here, since it look like others are having fun with it :)

I'm 25 years old, live in the USA. I occasionally play video games, but I usually love getting games for a bargain (even if I sometime never get around to playing them >_> ). I'm not very good at FPS games, so I usually avoid them.

I'm mostly a PC gamer, although I occasionally play console games. I've built PCs, one for me for gaming, one for my younger brother, and still another one for me, so my even younger brother could use the gaming PC.

I also like to walk in the backyard looking for stuff to eat. My favorites would have to be wood sorrel (wild), but I also like lemon grass (might die of this winter), wild spinach (wild ofc), blackberries (kinda wild), blueberries (we grow them), apples occasionally, and peaches.

Feel free to ask me any questions, I'll try to answer them all :)
Chozon1
Site Admin
Site Admin
Location: In the shadows. Waiting for an oppurtune moment to create a dramatic entrance.
How do you feel about acorns? ^_^

I've heard various accounts of their edibility over the years, but I've never been quite sure.
skeer
Chozon1 wrote:How do you feel about acorns? ^_^

I've heard various accounts of their edibility over the years, but I've never been quite sure.
I honestly don't know. We don't have acorns growing around where I live. We have chestnuts, walnuts, and hickory nuts though. I occasionally eat them, but you can only eat so many before you get tired of eating them.
qshop
Minecraft Server Admin
M&Ms?
qshop1

Proverbs 3:5-6
Trust in the Lord with all your heart
and lean not on your own understanding;
in all your ways submit to him,
and he will make your paths straight

Prism: Minecraft Admin
skeer
I like M&Ms from time to time, but I prefer Skittles more. But candy is candy, I'll eat it if it tastes good. :)

Speaking of candy, I got this for my brother's birthday.