Warcraft III

Gather resources, build your army, conquer!
Forum rules

1) This is a Christian site, respect our beliefs and we will respect yours.

2) This is a family friendly site, no swearing or posting offensive links, pictures, or signatures.

3) Please be respectful of others.

4) Trolls are not welcome and will be dealt with accordingly.

5) No racial comments, jokes or images

6) If you see a dead thread over 6 months old, let it rest in peace

7) No Duplicate posts
ohnolookout
VIP Member
VIP Member
I just re-installed this (both the original and the expansion, Frozen Throne) and I'm up for anyone that wants to play. Pretty sure my old accounts are dead so I'll update this with my new name soon.
Si ergo Filius vos liberaverit vere liberi eritis
fathom123
Master Gamer
Master Gamer
Are you human?: Yes!
I have the game too. Let me know if you want to play some time. Though honestly, I will probably get you killed, lol. I'm still pretty new to the game and I don't really play competitively. Unless you are talking about playing against someone. In that case, I would not really be a challenge.
Jeremiah 20:9-But if I say, "I will not mention him or speak any more in his name," his word is in my heart like a fire, a fire shut up in my bones. I am weary of holding it in; indeed, I cannot.
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Nate DaZombie
VIP Member
VIP Member
So...do you have a whole folder of those pictures just waiting to be used?
Chozon1
Site Admin
Site Admin
Location: In the shadows. Waiting for an oppurtune moment to create a dramatic entrance.
ccgr wrote:Image
That...is amazing. :lol:
ccgr
Site Admin
Site Admin
Nate DaZombie wrote:So...do you have a whole folder of those pictures just waiting to be used?

No I just google and pick out the gems :)
ArchAngel
CCGR addict
The internet is Cheryl's storage.
Pew Pew Pew. Science.

RoA: Kratimos/Lycan
UnHuman: Tim
fathom123
Master Gamer
Master Gamer